Congratulation to the following teams having July Safety Anniversaries: Queens Terminal; Brimestone Switching; Deer Park Liquids; OKC Terminal; Lubbock & Western RR; Glendale Terminal; Chicago Heights Terminal; Industry Terminal; Dore Terminal; Wisconsin & Southern RR; Toledo Switching; Blue Ridge Southern RR; Port Birmingham Terminal; Eastern Idaho RR, and the Kaw River RR.